IBM Quarter Century Club logo

IBM Australia QCC Contacts
General Pages Home/News About Us QCC Contacts Lost Contact Vale IBMA Community IBMA HR Discounts Links
State Pages ACT NSW NT Qld SA Vic & Tas WA    

Page updated 21 Dec 2018

IBM HR Contact

For IBM Australia QCC matters, not for Chapter matters, QCC members who:

  • are not current IBM employees should first channel queries via their state contact - they in turn can seek guidance from the HR Contact.
  • are Current IBM employees and have queries relating to the QCC program should use the normal process - HRP, manager, etc..
For Chapter matters please contact the person in your state in the table below.
 
  A/NZ Remuneration
Team Human Resources
askibm@au1.ibm.com (02) 132 436

Webmaster

For all comments, suggestions, complaints or updates to this web site, please contact:
Hugh Buckle Webmaster webmaster@qccaustralia.org (02) 4325 5236
0427 883 634

Chapter Contacts

State/Territory Based in Name Position Phone email Postal/Street Address
ACT Canberra Dietmar Klein President (02) 6201 8206 ACT-Pres@qccaustralia.org c/- IBM Australia Limited,
Level 5, 28 Sydney Ave
Forrest  ACT 2603
NSW Sydney Mike Hall President (02) 9484 7604
0412 274 419
president@qccaustralia.org  
Fred Hawkins Secretary (02) 9899 2868 0414 635 170

secretary@qccaustralia.org

 
Geoff Nash Treasurer (02) 9629 1002
0411 020 520

treasurer@qccaustralia.org

 
NT Darwin David Pearson President     c/- IBM Australia Limited,
PO Box 36980
Winnellie  NT 0821
QLD Brisbane Bruce James President (07) 5435 2827
0421 277 870
 
QLD-Pres@qccaustralia.org  
SA Adelaide Jacquie Wright Secretary (08) 8301 2324 SA-Pres@qccaustralia.org c/- IBM Australia Limited, 
180 Greenhill Road,
Parkside  SA 5063
TAS Melbourne Please contact Victorian representative below
VIC Melbourne Ed Greenaway President (03) 9592 8403
0401 141 422

VIC-Pres@qccaustralia.org

c/- IBM Australia Limited,
Level 21
60 City Road,
Southbank  Vic 3006
Jenny Anderson,
Judy Horman
Secretary (03) VIC-Sec@qccaustralia.org
Tom O'Dea Treasurer (03) 98 663 663  
WA Perth Clelia Gough President 0417 944 797

WA-Pres@qccaustralia.org

 
 

Back to top